The Hidden World Revealed ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The Three O'Clock were one of the mainstays of the paisley underground sound that was born (and quickly died) in Los Angeles in the mid-'80s, probably the poppiest of the bunch, and their 1983 album, Sixteen Tambourines, is a psych pop classic. They were never wrapped up in trying to recapture the sound of '60s psych, though; they were more interested in updating it and giving it a personal twist that came through in the perfect arrangements that weren't afraid to use modern instruments and effects and Michael Quercio's ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. All in Good Time
  2. With a Cantaloupe Girlfriend
  3. In Love in Too
  4. Stupid Einstein
  5. Lucifer Sam
  6. Rodney on the ROQ Commercial
  7. Jet Fighter
  8. When Lightning Starts
  9. Sound Surrounds
  10. Around the World
  11. On My Own
  12. I Go Wild
  13. In My Own Time
  14. Why Cream Curdles in Orange Tea
  15. A Day in Erotica
  16. Jennifer Only
  17. The Girl with the Guitar (Says Oh Yeah)
  18. Seeing Is Believing
  19. Regina Caeli
  20. Feel a Whole Lot Better #
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions