The Great American Songbook Collection ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Very simple and blatant repackage of all three of Rod Stewart's three standards recordings in a box. Nothing more, nothing less, though some would argue this is way too much of a "good" thing. ~ Thom Jurek, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. You Go to My Head
  2. They Can't Take That Away from Me
  3. The Way You Look Tonight
  4. It Had to Be You
  5. That Old Feeling
  6. These Foolish Things
  7. The Very Thought of You
  8. Moonglow
  9. I'll Be Seeing You
  10. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  11. The Nearness of You
  12. For All We Know
  13. We'll Be Together Again
  14. That's All
  15. Time After Time
  16. I'm in the Mood for Love
  17. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  18. Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered
  19. 'Till There Was You
  20. Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  21. Where or When
  22. Smile
  23. My Heart Stood Still
  24. Someone to Watch Over Me
  25. As Time Goes By
  26. I Only Have Eyes for You
  27. Crazy She Calls Me
  28. Love Is Here to Stay
  29. Embraceable You
  30. For Sentimental Reasons
  31. Blue Moon
  32. What a Wonderful World
  33. Stardust
  34. Manhattan
  35. 'S Wonderful
  36. Isn't It Romantic
  37. I Can't Get Started
  38. But Not for Me
  39. A Kiss to Build a Dream On
  40. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  41. Night and Day
  42. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions