Show Synopsis

Using Dante's "The Divine Comedy" as an organizing framework, "The Genetic Inferno" explains each of the "seven deadly sins"--lust, gluttony, avarice, sloth, wrath, envy, and pride--in terms of 20th century genes and brains. 30 halftones.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions