The Fables of Aesop


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Eighty-two of Aesop's classic fables are gathered here, ""Selected, Told Anew, and their History Traced"" by Joseph Jacobs. Profusely and beautifully illustrated by Richard Heighway, this edition was originally published in 1894. The book includes a set of notes at the back, summing up the provenance of each fable.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions