The Essential Kahlil Gibran Collection - 5 Books in 1: Includes The Prophet The Madman The Forerunner The Broken Wings A Tear and A Smile


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

This Collection of Books Includes, in Complete, Unabridged Format (these books are Public Domain): The Prophet, 1923 The Madman: His Parables and Poems, 1918 The Forerunner: His Parables and Poems, 1920 The Broken Wings, 1912 A Tear and A Smile, 1914 This Edition Also Includes the Original Illustrations for Gibran's Books. Kahlil Gibran is very well known for his book, The Prophet, which was published in the United States in 1923. He was born on January 6, 1883 in Bsharri, which is located in present-day Lebanon ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions