The Essential Dixie Chicks ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Appearing a few months after the budget-line Playlist, The Essential Dixie Chicks is the kind of comprehensive collection this trio deserves. Spanning 30 tracks over two discs, The Essential rounds up all of the Dixie Chicks' big hits but runs in reverse, opening with selections from 2006's Taking the Long Way, then running back through 2002's Home, 1999's Fly, and 1998's Wide Open Spaces. Some may grumble about the sequencing, but it flows nicely and has all the hits while illustrating the depth of the band's catalog, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Not Ready to Make Nice
  2. The Long Way Round
  3. Easy Silence
  4. Lubbock or Leave It
  5. Bitter End
  6. Silent House
  7. Lullaby
  8. Everybody Knows
  9. Long Time Gone
  10. Travelin' Soldier
  11. Landslide
  12. Lil' Jack Slade
  13. Truth No. 2
  14. White Trash Wedding
  15. Top of the World
  16. Ready to Run
  17. Cowboy Take Me Away
  18. Goodbye Earl
  19. Some Days You Gotta Dance
  20. Heartbreak Town
  21. Sin Wagon
  22. Without You
  23. Let Him Fly
  24. Wide Open Spaces
  25. There's Your Trouble
  26. You Were Mine
  27. I Can Love You Better]
  28. Tonight the Heartache's on Me
  29. Give It Up or Let Me Go
  30. I Believe in Love
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions