The Essential Collection ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

This 20-track, single-disc collection of hits from Bill Medley and Bobby Hatfield (the Righteous Brothers) captures all of the blue-eyed soul legends' most notable songs, including "Unchained Melody," " Little Latin Lupe Lu," "Just Once in My Life," "Justine," and "You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling." While not as comprehensive as deeper, multi-disc offerings like Rhino's excellent Anthology 1962-1974 or 2006's 48-track Gold, Spectrum Music's Righteous Brothers Collection offers up a solid, Cliffs Notes overview for longtime ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  2. Unchained Melody
  3. I Believe
  4. Ebb Tide
  5. Just Once In My Life
  6. Go Ahead and Cry
  7. He
  8. Hung On You
  9. See That Girl
  10. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  11. Little Latin Lupe Lu
  12. Justine
  13. In the Midnight Hour
  14. Island in the Sun
  15. On This Side of Goodbye
  16. You Can Have Her
  17. (You're My) Soul and Inspiration
  18. Georgia On My Mind
  19. The White Cliffs of Dover
  20. You'll Never Walk Alone
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions