The Essential Alan Jackson ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Legacy's 2012 set The Essential Alan Jackson is a retitled reissue of 2010's 34 Number Ones, containing the same songs in the same sequence but bearing a different title and artwork. Upon its release, three of these cuts -- "Ring of Fire," "Look at Me," and the Zac Brown Band duet "As She's Walking Away" -- were new and several of the songs -- "Chasin' That Neon Rainbow," "Here in the Real World," "Tonight I Climbed the Wall," "(Who Says) You Can't Have It All," and "Who's Cheatin' Who" -- never topped the Billboard charts, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Ring of Fire
  2. Here in the Real World
  3. Wanted
  4. Chasin' That Neon Rainbow
  5. I'd Love You All Over Again
  6. Don't Rock the Jukebox
  7. Someday
  8. Dallas
  9. Midnight in Montgomery
  10. Love's Got a Hold on You
  11. She's Got the Rythm (And I Got the Blues)
  12. Tonight I Climbed the Wall
  13. Chattahoochee
  14. (Who Says) You Can't Have It All
  15. Summertime Blues
  16. Livin' on Love
  17. Gone Country
  18. I Didn't Even Know Your Name
  19. Tall, Tall Trees
  20. As She's Walking Away
  21. Look at Me
  22. I'll Try
  23. Home
  24. Little Bitty
  25. Who's Cheatin' Who
  26. There Goes
  27. Between the Devil and Me
  28. Right on the Money
  29. It Must Be Love
  30. Where I Come From
  31. Where Were You (When the World Stopped Turning)
  32. Drive
  33. It's Five O'Clock Somewhere
  34. Remember When
  35. Small Town Southern Man
  36. Good Time
  37. Country Boy
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions