The EPs: Lacuna Coil/Halflife ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. No Need to Explain
  2. The Secret...
  3. This Is My Dream
  4. Soul into Hades
  5. Falling
  6. Un Fantasma tra Noi (A Ghost Between Us)
  7. Halflife
  8. Trance Awake
  9. Senzafine
  10. Hyperfast
  11. Stars #
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions