The Donna Summer Anthology ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Donna Summer's two-CD Anthology is by far the most exhaustive compilation available on the disco diva. This two-CD set includes most of Summer's hits, from her earliest "Love to Love You Baby" to her '90s dance single "Carry On." The music flows from early to classic disco and '80s pop, rock, R&B, and adult contemporary. Also included are two tracks ("I'm a Rainbow" and "Don't Cry for Me Argentina") from her 1981 album I'm a Rainbow, which wasn't released until 1996. However, a couple of sore points keep this collection ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Love to Love You Baby
  2. Could It Be Magic
  3. Try Me, I Know We Can Make It
  4. Spring Affair
  5. Love's Unkind
  6. I Feel Love
  7. Once upon a Time
  8. Rumour Has It
  9. I Love You
  10. Last Dance
  11. MacArthur Park
  12. Heaven Knows
  13. Hot Stuff
  14. Bad Girls
  15. Dim All the Lights
  16. Sunset People
  17. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
  18. On the Radio
  19. The Wanderer
  20. Cold Love
  21. I'm a Rainbow
  22. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  23. Love Is in Control (Finger on the Trigger)
  24. State of Independence
  25. She Works Hard for the Money
  26. Unconditional Love
  27. There Goes My Baby
  28. Supernatural Love
  29. All Systems Go
  30. This Time I Know It's for Real
  31. I Don't Wanna Get Hurt
  32. When Love Cries
  33. Friends Unknown
  34. Carry On
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions