The Definitive Collection ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

When you're putting together a 21-song collection of a major artist who's had more than 40 Top 40 hits, inevitably there's going to be a lot of good stuff left out. Stevie Wonder's long and varied career (not over when this anthology appeared) really needs more than one disc to even adequately summarize the highlights. But this single-disc comp does squeeze in most of his best-known songs, from 1963's "Fingertips, Pt. 2" to the mid-'80s number one hits "Part-Time Lover" and "I Just Called to Say I Love You." Along the way ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Fingertips, Pt. 2
  2. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  3. Hey Love
  4. I Was Made to Love Her
  5. For Once in My Life
  6. My Cherie Amour
  7. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  8. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
  9. Superstition
  10. Higher Ground
  11. Living for the City
  12. You Haven't Done Nothin'
  13. Boogie on Reggae Woman
  14. I Wish
  15. Sir Duke
  16. Master Blaster (Jammin')
  17. That Girl
  18. Do I Do
  19. I Just Called to Say I Love You
  20. Overjoyed
  21. Part-Time Lover
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions