The Deal of a Lifetime

by

Show Synopsis

Fans of Beartown and A Man Called Ove will love this festive novella. ________ It is Christmas Eve and a father and son are meeting for the first time in years. The father has a story he needs to share before it's too late. As he tells his son about a courageous little girl lying in a hospital bed a few miles away, he reveals even more about himself; his triumphs in business, his failures as a parent, his past regrets, his hopes for the future. Now, on this night before Christmas, the father has been given the unexpected ...


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading
Currently there are no eBook copies available. Please click the All tab above to see print copies.