The Day the Laughter Died ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Sure he's misogynistic and vulgar, but Andrew Dice Clay does have his humorous moments. However, he's not double-CD funny. This release, "produced" by Rick Rubin, was recorded over two nights at Dangerfield's in NYC. An edited Day the Laughter Died would have probably been a great single CD, but alas, the listener has to suffer through unfunny filler (presumably for the sake of continuity). For example, all that is heard for the first 55 seconds on the opening track is Dice breathing and making other noises. As usual with ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. First Kiss
  2. Holiday Season
  3. The Tree
  4. Texas
  5. Places to Meet Chicks
  6. The Gift
  7. The Divider
  8. Personal Deliveryservice
  9. Female Anatomy
  10. Under 2 Minutes
  11. Kids
  12. Mothers, Daughters, & Sisters
  13. 1990
  14. Jerkin' Off
  15. Milk & Shampoo
  16. Laughter Vs. Comedy
  17. While the Cat's Away...
  18. What'll It Be
  19. Pizza
  20. Concave
  21. Frozen Food
  22. The Osmonds
  23. Hot Mama
  24. Turn-On Words
  25. Rhyme Renditions
  26. True Stories
  27. Automatic Pilot
  28. Dogs & Birds
  29. Women Comics
  30. Cigarettes
  31. A History Lesson
  32. Judy
  33. Mother & Son
  34. A+
  35. What Did She Say?
  36. Double Date
  37. Multiple Sclerosis
  38. How Are Ya?
  39. Silence Is Golden
  40. Hour Back...Get It?
  41. Something Soft
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions