The Dark Is Rising (Boxed Set): Over Sea, Under Stone; The Dark Is Rising; Greenwitch; The Grey King; Silver on the Tree


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Young Will Stanton discovers that he is the last of the Old Ones, destined to triumph over the evil forces of the Dark. All five books in the Newbery Honor-winning authors Dark Is Rising sequence are collected in this boxed set.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions