The Complete Chronicles of Narnia

by ,

Show Synopsis

All seven tales in The Chronicles of Narnia are bound together, with full-colour illustrations, in one magnificent hardcover volume with a personal introduction by Douglas Gresham, stepson of C. S. Lewis. Talking beasts, heroic deeds and epic battles between good and evil await you in C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, which has been enchanting readers for over sixty years. This edition presents the seven books-The Magician's Nephew, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, The Horse and His Boy, Prince ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Sep 11, 2009

Love it!

A great collection! Beautiful illustrations. A must have!


Sep 18, 2007

Must have edition

This special edition, of The Complete Chronicles of Narnia is a must have edition for Narnia Fans or anyone who loves reading classic fairytale literature. It includes all seven books in a nice hardcover sewn binding with beautifull colored artwork all through it. The cover as well as the dust jacket, is decorated by a detailed color map of narnia. The book is very nice looking and well made, and the stories inside it will be cherished for generations to come. The only thing that I think would have made this edtion better for me would be to have had the books in published order instead of chronological order, or at least in the contents have the year that each book was published written next to each title. But other than that, this is a wonderful complete edition of all the books, and a great addition to anyone's library or collection.


Apr 3, 2007

Amazing book..!!

This amazing book talks about a world with amazing detail,
from the beginning...
it's creation..
it's creatures..
it's kings..
it's deamons..
it's story.. and the journies and tales that take place in it..
with amazing description!
i've always heard about books taking you places.. how can you enjoy amazing experiences through the pages of a book..
well in this book, it's true..!

1 Silent Rating

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions