The Chronicles of Chrestomanci, Volume 1: Charmed Life/The Lives of Christopher Chant


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Four of Diana Wynne Jones's classic fantasy novels about an enchanter with nine lives titled Chrestomanci are now available in beautiful omnibus volumes that each contain two books each. Volume One includes "The Lives of Christopher Chant" and "Charmed Life", while Volume Two contains "The Magicians of Caprona" and "Witch Week".

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions