The Chillout Session [2002] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

A remixed and slightly altered repackaging of a similar Ministry of Sound release from one year earlier, The Chillout Session collects two discs of delicious downtempo music. It's an admirably broad mix -- compiled by American MoS ambassadors Andrew Goldstone and DJ dB -- ranging from electronica album-rockers like Massive Attack, Air, and Boards of Canada to remixes of alternative artists (Zero 7 reconstructing Lambchop as well as Radiohead, Static Revengers redoing the Stone Roses), as well as a few indie rock tracks that ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Teardrop
  2. Give It Away
  3. Modular Mix
  4. Climbing Up the Walls
  5. Down and Out
  6. Les Nuits
  7. Happy People
  8. 8 Ball
  9. Secret
  10. Sweet Harmony
  11. Roygbiv
  12. The Shining
  13. I'll Be Waiting
  14. Level Green
  15. Cantamilla
  16. Tone Poem
  17. Staralfur
  18. Hayling
  19. I See
  20. Shoot You Down
  21. Papua New Guinea
  22. Dr. Mr.
  23. In the Bath
  24. I Love My Man
  25. Smile
  26. Lebanese Blonde
  27. Breathe
  28. Up With People
  29. Easter Song
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions