The Book of Mormon [Original Broadway Cast Recording] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

When it was announced that South Park creators Matt Stone and Trey Parker, plus the Tony Award winning co-writer of Avenue Q Robert Lopez, were working on a Broadway musical together, it seemed the Great White Way would be forever changed. When the show's topic, the Mormon religion, was announced, it seemed the GWW would be forever scarred, but the big opening surprise that delighted critics was that The Book of Mormon is packed with as much respect as it is with disrespect. The problem for some will be that all the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Act 1. Hello!
  2. Act 1. Two By Two
  3. Act 1. You And Me (But Mostly Me)
  4. Act 1. Hasa Diga Eebowai
  5. Act 1. Turn It Off
  6. Act 1. I Am Here For You
  7. Act 1. All-American Prophet
  8. Act 1. Sal Tlay Ka Siti
  9. Act 1. Man Up
  10. Act 2. Making Things Up Again
  11. Act 2. Spooky Mormon Hell Dream
  12. Act 2. I Believe
  13. Act 2. Baptize Me
  14. Act 2. I Am Africa
  15. Act 2. Joseph Smith American Moses
  16. Act 2. Tomorrow Is A Latter Day
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions