The Blossoms Meet the Vulture Lady


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

This is the second novel in a quartet about the Blossom family - including Maggie 12, Vern 11, and Junior seven who live with their mother, grandfather and Mud the dog in a broken down old farmhouse in rural America. The author won the Newbery Medal for "The Summer of Swans".

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions