Show Synopsis

The year's twenty best American mystery stories in a collection that will delight mystery buffs and casual readers alike. This collection includes stories by Jeffery Deaver, Dennis Lehane and Robert Girardi. Previous collections have been edited by: 1997 Robert B. Parker; 1998 Sue Grafton; 1999 Ed McBain.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions