Show Synopsis

Kids are sure to have a great time learning to read with this 12-book phonics program. Each 12-page book features a Berenstain Bears story with a separate phonics concept. The program has been leveled by experts and takes kids through the learning process in clear steps. Full color.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions