Show Synopsis

This novel opens with an account of the extraordinary events surrounding the life and death of Michael Dalzell, a wealthy Scottish landowner. Unsolved mysteries and strange coincidences seem inexplicable until the diary of his illegitimate daughter, Jane Wild, comes to light. Emma Tennant has written several novels including "The Colour of Rain", "Black Marina","The Crack", "Hotel de Dream" and "The Last of the Country House Murders".

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions