The BBC Sessions ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The resurrected Buddha acquired the rights to much of Rory Gallagher's prime material in 1999. They began their reissue program with his first two albums, then they moved to what most hardcore fans would consider the crown jewel of the series, a double-disc collection of Gallagher's BBC sessions. Like most lead guitarists (at least those of his generation), he would often expand his music when playing live, turning in vibrant, exciting versions of his material, peppered with great guitar solos. Although it lacks the kinetic ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Calling Card
  2. What in the World
  3. Jacknife Beat
  4. Country Mile
  5. Got My Mojo Working
  6. Garbage Man
  7. Roberta
  8. Used to Be
  9. I Take What I Want
  10. Cruise on Out
  11. Race the Breeze
  12. Hands Off
  13. Crest of a Wave
  14. Feel So Bad
  15. For the Last Time
  16. It Takes Time
  17. Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
  18. Daughter of the Everglades
  19. They Don't Make Them Like You Anymore
  20. Tore Down
  21. When My Baby She Left Me
  22. Hoodoo Man
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions