Show Synopsis

Shortly after his prolific 2018 -- which saw the release of a pair of full-lengths -- Detroit emcee Royce da 5'9" returned with his eighth LP, 2020's The Allegory. Typically hard-hitting and thoughtful, the veteran rapper highlights street struggles and big-picture injustices in America, tackling economic disparity, racism, street violence, drug addiction, and social justice through a sharp, wise lens. With bars upon bars of head-spinning wordplay and complex lyrical content, The Allegory is unabashedly political. From the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Mr. Grace (Intro)
  2. Dope Man
  3. I Don't Age
  4. Pendulum
  5. I Play Forever
  6. Ice Cream (Interlude)
  7. The Block
  8. A Generation Is Broken
  9. Over Comer
  10. Ms. Grace (Interlude)
  11. Thou Shall
  12. Fubu
  13. A Black Mans Favorite Shoe
  14. Upside Down
  15. Perspective
  16. Tricked
  17. Black People in America
  18. Black Savage
  19. Rhinestone Doo Rag
  20. Young World
  21. My People Free
  22. Hero
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions