Show Synopsis

JeannetteHaien s award-winning first novel relates theseemingly simple tale of a parishioner confiding in her priest, but the tangledconfession brings secrets to light that provoke a moral quandary for not onlythe clergyman, but the reader as well. Set in a small town in Ireland, Haien s intimate novel of conversations anddilemmas perfect for readers of Paul Harding s Tinkers, Marilynne Robinson s Gilead, and Flannery O Connor sWise Blood is an elegantly written, compact and often subtle tale ofmorality and passion that ...

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading