That's the Way of the World ()


Show Synopsis

Earth, Wind & Fire has delivered more than its share of excellent albums, but if a person could own only one EWF release, the logical choice would be That's the Way of the World, which was the band's best album as well as its best-selling. Open Our Eyes had been a major hit and sold over half-a-million units, but it was World that established EWF as major-league, multi-platinum superstars. Fueled by gems ranging from the sweaty funk of "Shining Star" and "Yearnin' Learnin'" to the gorgeous ballad "Reasons" and the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Shining Star
  2. That's the Way of the World
  3. Happy Feelin'
  4. All About Love
  5. Yearnin', Learnin'
  6. Reasons
  7. Africano
  8. See the Light
  9. Shining Star (Future Star)
  10. All About Love (First Impression)
  11. Happy Feelin' (Anatomy of a Groove)
  12. Caribou Chaser (Jazzy Jam)
  13. That's the Way of the World (Latin Expedition)
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

2 Silent Ratings

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions