Show Synopsis

Disney's 2013 TV movie Teen Beach Movie tells the tale of a teen couple who are about to go their separate ways, but wipe out while surfing one last wave together and are magically transported back in time and space to end up as a part of a '60s beach movie that one of the teen's dead mother adored. Once there they begin affecting the plot as they interact with the characters and try to get back to reality. The soundtrack for the movie begins in modern times, with a bouncy, very modern-sounding pop song sung by female ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Oxygen
  2. Surf Crazy
  3. Cruisin' for a Bruisin'
  4. Falling for Ya
  5. Meant to Be
  6. Like Me
  7. Mean to Be (Reprise 1)
  8. Can't Stop Singing
  9. Meant to Be (Reprise 2)
  10. Surf's Up
  11. Coolest Cats in Town
  12. Surf Crazy Finale
  13. Cruisin' for a Bruisin'
  14. Falling for Ya
  15. Surf's Up #
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions