Teachings from the Electronic Brain ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

One of the first of the blissed-out rave acts to storm the charts, and also one of the longest lasting, the Future Sound of London deserved a good singles compilation, and fortunately they get one with the Virgin retrospective Teachings from the Electronic Brain. Their highest moments were virtually always their singles, and short-form tracks offer a much easier path to understanding the music of Brian Dougans and Garry Cobain than their occasionally bloated LPs. Teachings from the Electronic Brain neglects nothing of real ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Papua New Guinea
  2. Max
  3. Everyone in the World Is Doing Something Without Me
  4. My Kingdom
  5. Smokin' Japanese Babe
  6. Antique Toy
  7. Lifeforms
  8. Yage
  9. Expander
  10. Glass
  11. Far-Out Son of Lung and the Ramblings of a Madman
  12. The Lovers
  13. Mountain Goat
  14. Cascade
  15. We Have Explosive
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions