Tbh #5: Tbh, I Feel the Same

by

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Three BFFs try to make new friends but keep the old in the fifth book in Lisa Greenwald's hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries books. Making new friends is a good thing, right? Not when you barely see your besties! Between swim team, the school play, and poetry club, BFFs Cece, Gabby, and Prianka are meeting different people and trying different things. But besties clash when Gabby's new friends rank the other girls in their grade in ...

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading