Show Synopsis

Featuring the edited transcripts of eight talks delivered by Alan Watts from 1965 to 1972, The Philosophies of Asia offers an overview of the major traditions of Eastern thought. Watts addresses the major Asian philosophies -- Hinduism, Zen Buddhism, and Taoism -- and reveals the common threads of spirituality that weave their way through each of these traditions.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Cash for Textbooks

Textbook Buyback

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions