Show Synopsis

Recovering from the just plain weird Christmastime in Larryland, the current king of blue-collar comedy returns to form withTailgate Party. This is the Larry the Cable Guy who was there from the beginning, cranking out a steady stream of so-dumb-they're-fun jokes with some steadfast social conservatism dropped in to rally the audience (anyone campaigning against global warming might want to sit this one out). Even Larry realizes that "Git R' Done!" is played out by this point, but his usual catch phrases "Lord I apologize," ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tailgate Party
  2. Prostate Professional
  3. Half Cocked
  4. Boob Tube
  5. Truck Talk
  6. Male Enhancement
  7. Global Warming
  8. Wife Swap
  9. Mother's Milk
  10. Hot Dog Whisperer
  11. Bad Ventriloquist
  12. Buying in Bulk
  13. Silly Songs & So Long
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions