TBH #3: TBH, Too Much Drama

by

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Told entirely in text messages, the third book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell. This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6, especially during homeschooling. It's a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom. Cece, Gabby, and Prianka can't wait for Spirit Week, aka the last week of school before summer break! And they're already making plans for the best ...

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading