Show Synopsis

Brooklyn's Snarky Puppy jazz-funk collective have become one of modern music's bright lights. Sylva, their debut for Impulse, is their fifth live album and eighth overall. It is unlike anything else in their catalog thus far, yet it embodies all the things they do so well: R&B, fusion, NOLA second line, soul-jazz, and more. It is a concert collaboration with Utrecht's Metropole Orkest; a single work comprised of two suites. The first four tracks make up the first, while the last two comprise the second. Sylva realizes ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sintra
  2. Flight
  3. Atchafalaya
  4. The Curtain
  5. Gretel
  6. The Clearing
  7. Sintra
  8. Flight
  9. Atchafalaya
  10. The Curtain
  11. Gretel
  12. The Clearing
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions