Show Synopsis

Following the success of their 2016 eponymous effort, Dirty Heads return with their sixth studio album, 2017's Swim Team. Once again, the album showcases the Huntington Beach, California-based outfit's laid-back, cross-pollinated brand of reggae, rap, and pop. Spotlighted on the album are the singles "Vacation" and "Staloney." Also included is the track "So Glad You Made It," featuring 311's Nick Hexum. ~ Matt Collar, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Staloney
  2. High Tea
  3. Mad at It
  4. Vacation
  5. Celebrate
  6. Diamonds & Pearls
  7. Get Somewhere
  8. So Glad You Made It
  9. God Damn Liar
  10. Lonely for Me
  11. West Coast
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions