Superfly/Short Eyes [Original Soundtracks] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Little Child Runnin' Wild
  2. Pusherman
  3. Freddie's Dead
  4. Junkie Chase
  5. Give Me Your Love
  6. Eddie You Should Know Better
  7. No Thing On Me
  8. Think
  9. Superfly
  10. Do Wap is Strong In Here
  11. Back Against the Wall
  12. Need Someone To Love
  13. Heavy Dude
  14. Short Eyes
  15. Freak Freak Free Free Free
  16. Break It Down
  17. Another Fool In Love
  18. Father Confessor
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions