Sukierae [Bonus CD] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Since it has become fashionable to derisively refer to Wilco's music as "Dad Rock," it seems fitting that Jeff Tweedy would cleverly point to his own dadness by making an album with one of his sons. Sukierae, credited to Tweedy, features Spencer Tweedy, Jeff's 18-year-old son, on drums and percussion, while the rest of the instruments (except for some keyboards and backing vocals) are handled by Jeff. This father and son bonding comes at a difficult time in their personal lives, as Susan Miller Tweedy -- Jeff's wife and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Please Don't Let Me Be So Understood
  2. High as Hello
  3. World Away
  4. Diamond Light, Pt. 1
  5. Wait for Love
  6. Low Key
  7. Pigeons
  8. Slow Love
  9. Nobody Dies Anymore
  10. I'll Sing It
  11. Flowering
  12. Desert Bell
  13. Summer Noon
  14. Honey Combed
  15. New Moon
  16. Down from Above
  17. Where My Love
  18. Fake Fur Coat
  19. Hazel
  20. I'll Never Know
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions