Strands of Sorrow


Show Synopsis

Book 4 and conclusion of the Black Tide Rising series from the New York Times bestselling author, John Ringo. Sequel to Islands of Rage and Hope , To Sail a Darkling Sea , and Under a Graveyard Sky . A hardened group of survivors fights back against a zombie plague that has brought down civilization. With the world consumed by a devastating plague that drives humans violently insane, what was once a band of desperate survivors bobbing on a dark Atlantic ocean has now become Wolf Squadron, the only hope for the ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Stephen A

Dec 14, 2015


Great author, original story-line, I have a new best writer

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions