State of da World ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

While Inner Circle may still market themselves as a band, by the 2009 release of State of da World the name was really a front for brothers and formative members Ian and Roger Lewis and their Sly & Robbie-like cottage industry. Thinking of it that way makes Inner Circle's history all the easier to understand, since going from crucial cuts with Jacob Miller to pop-reggae hits ("Bad Boys,""Sweat [A La La La La Long]") before opening a recording studio in Miami and hanging with California punks Slightly Stoopid makes for a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro-Interlude
  2. Dis Life
  3. Gun Ting
  4. Blood a Run
  5. Smoke Gets in My Eyes
  6. Down in a Africa
  7. Mary Collie Weed
  8. Real Soldiers
  9. Religion
  10. Gone a Stray
  11. State of Da World
  12. Never Give Up
  13. Love Song
  14. Put Love First
  15. One God One Aim
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions