Stan and Judy's Kid ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

It says something that Adam Sandler returned to recording comedy albums after he became a superstar, earning 20 million dollars per movie. Perhaps the records gave Sandler the opportunity to explore his well-documented vulgar side, something that he couldn't really do in Big Daddy, the movie that appeared three months before his fourth album, Stan and Judy's Kid. Then again, Stan and Judy's Kid isn't all that vulgar, at least compared to his previous efforts. Sure, there are the predictable profanities, smutty jokes, and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hot Water Burn Baby
  2. Cool Guy 1
  3. 7 Foot Man
  4. The Peer
  5. Cool Guy 2
  6. Dee Wee (My Friend the Massive Idiot)
  7. Whitey
  8. Cool Guy 3
  9. She Comes Home to Me
  10. The Champion
  11. Cool Guy 4
  12. Chanukah Song, Pt. 2
  13. Inner Voice
  14. Cool Guy 5
  15. Welcome My Son
  16. The Psychotic Legend of Uncle Donnie
  17. Reprise
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions