Stage Fright [50th Anniversary] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Stage Fright, the Band's third album, sounded on its surface like the group's first two releases, Music from Big Pink and The Band, employing the same dense arrangements with their mixture of a deep bottom formed by drummer Levon Helm and bassist Rick Danko, penetrating guitar work by Robbie Robertson, and the varied keyboard work of pianist Richard Manuel and organist Garth Hudson, with Helm, Danko, and Manuel's vocals on top. But the songs this time around were far more personal, and, despite a nominal complacency, quite ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
  2. The Shape I?m In
  3. Daniel and the Sacred Harp
  4. Stage Fright
  5. The Rumor
  6. Time to Kill
  7. Just Another Whistle Stop
  8. All La Glory
  9. Strawberry Wine
  10. Sleeping
  11. Strawberry Wine
  12. Sleeping
  13. Get Up Jake
  14. Get Up Jake
  15. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
  16. Rockin? Pneumonia and the Boogie Woogie Flu
  17. Calgary Blues
  18. Before You Accuse Me
  19. Mojo Hannah
  20. The Shape I?m In
  21. Time to Kill
  22. The Weight
  23. King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
  24. Strawberry Wine
  25. Rockin? Chair
  26. Look Out Cleveland
  27. I Shall Be Released
  28. Stage Fright
  29. Up on Cripple Creek
  30. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
  31. We Can Talk
  32. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  33. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  34. Across the Great Divide
  35. The Unfaithful Servant
  36. Don?t Do It
  37. The Genetic Method
  38. Chest Fever
  39. Rag Mama Rag
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions