Show Synopsis

Almost bursting with dark and apocalyptic string arrangements, Stadtaffe, Peter Fox's first solo album, is at the same time a demanding and rewarding -- if somewhat dark -- listening experience. When Fox's main employer, Berlin's dancehall export number one Seeed, took a well-deserved break from touring in 2006, Pierre Baigorry (aka Enuff) adopted yet another moniker, took his new persona to a small studio in Kreuzberg, and went to work on an album originally planned to feature Gnarls Barkley's Cee-Lo Green on vocal duties. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Alles Neu
  2. Schwarz Zu Blau
  3. Haus Am See
  4. Kopf Verloren
  5. Das Zweite Gesicht
  6. Der Letzte Tag
  7. Ich Steine, Du Steine
  8. Lok Auf 2 Beinen
  9. Stadtaffe
  10. Fieber
  11. Schüttel Deinen Speck
  12. Zucker
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions