Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Sounding like his 2012 rap-rock album/project WZRD but without the polish, Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven finds Cleveland rapper Kid Cudi becoming Cleveland rocker Kid Cudi via the garage. Production is minimal, everything sounds raw, and the songwriting could be stream-of-consciousness since the lyrics are generally simple or just strange. For outsiders, "Confused!" is the track to pick, as it sticks in the head with the "Who am I? Who are we?/All I want is to feel complete" chorus, and then resonates with "I hate the drugs but ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Edge of the Earth/Post Mortem Boredom
  2. Confused!
  3. Man in the Night
  4. Screwed
  5. Fade 2 Red
  6. Adventures
  7. The Nothing
  8. Amen
  9. Handle with Care
  10. Judgmental Cunt
  11. Sťance Chaos
  12. Fairy Tale Remains
  13. Wedding Tux
  14. Angered Kids
  15. Red Sabbath
  16. Fuchsia Butterflies
  17. Speedin? Bullet 2 Heaven
  18. Embers
  19. Anomaly
  20. The Return of Chip Douglas
  21. Trauma
  22. Wait!
  23. Insides Out
  24. Speedin? Bullet 2 Heaven
  25. Worth
  26. Melting
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions