Speakerboxxx/The Love Below ()


Show Synopsis

To call OutKast's follow-up to their 2000 masterpiece Stankonia the most eagerly awaited hip-hop album of the new millennium may be hyperbole, but not by much. In its kaleidoscopic, deep-fried amalgam of Dirty South, dirty funk, techno, and psychedelia, Stankonia was fearlessly exploratory and giddy with possibilities. It was hard to imagine where the duo was going to go next, but one possibility that few entertained was that Big Boi and Andre 3000 would split apart, each recording an album on his own and then releasing the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Ghetto Musick
  3. Unhappy
  4. Bowtie
  5. The Way You Move
  6. The Rooster
  7. Bust
  8. War
  9. Church
  10. Bamboo (Interlude)
  11. Tomb of the Boom
  12. E-Mac (Interlude)
  13. Knowing
  14. Flip Flop Rock
  15. Interlude
  16. Reset
  17. D-Boi (Interlude)
  18. Last Call
  19. Bowtie (Postlude)
  20. The Love Below (Intro)
  21. Love Hater
  22. God (Interlude)
  23. Happy Valentine's Day
  24. Spread
  25. Where Are My Panties?
  26. Prototype
  27. She Lives in My Lap
  28. Hey Ya!
  29. Roses
  30. Good Day, Good Sir
  31. Behold a Lady
  32. Pink & Blue
  33. Love in War
  34. She's Alive
  35. Dracula's Wedding
  36. My Favorite Things
  37. Take Off Your Cool
  38. Vibrate
  39. A Life in the Day of Benjamin André (Incomplete)
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Devoran P

Mar 21, 2013


My husband has been searching for this CD for a very LONG time & was so happy when I found it for him. Thank you Alibris !!

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions