Show Synopsis

On his fifth release, Reverend Horton Heat returns with more of the Southern-fried rockabilly sound for which he's become primarily known. The Reverend is unfortunately one of the most overlooked rock guitarists today, who really deserves more attention (just check out the roaring instrumental album opener "The Pride of San Jacinto"). And although the trio (which also includes Jimbo Wallace on stand-up bass and Scott Churilla on drums) is also one of the most energetic live bands around, they've had a problem in the past ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Price of San Jacinto
  2. Lie Detector
  3. Hello Mrs. Darkness
  4. Jimbo Song
  5. Revolution Under Foot
  6. Starlight Lounge
  7. Goin' Manic
  8. Mi Amor
  9. For Never More
  10. The Prophet Stomp
  11. Native Tongue of Love
  12. Couch Surfin'
  13. Cinco de Mayo
  14. Texas Rock-A-Billy Rebel
  15. Baby I'm Drunk
  16. Space Heater
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions