Soundtracks from the Shaolin Temple ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Right in line with 2005 compilation Wu-Tang Meets Indie Culture -- and even sharing a couple of the same tracks -- 2008's Soundtracks from the Shaolin Temple is a sampler focusing on the Wu-Tang Clan and their ever-growing gang of affiliates. Here the multitude of solo efforts released between 2005 and 2008 are represented, along with the ever growing importance of affiliate producer/rapper Bronze Nazareth, who appears on multiple tracks. It's hardly a "soundtrack", and while hardcore fans of the group might be disappointed ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Darkness (Intro)
  2. Killa Bee Swarm
  3. Lyrical Swords
  4. On the Eve of War
  5. More Than Gold
  6. Iconoclasts
  7. My Piano
  8. Biochemical Equation
  9. Pencil
  10. Josephine
  11. The Obituary (E.B.G.G.)
  12. Chi (Interlude)
  13. Deep Space
  14. Alphabets
  15. Original Man
  16. The Bronzeman
  17. God's Creatures (Interlude)
  18. Animal
  19. Still Grimey
  20. The Ocean
  21. Street Corners
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions