Show Synopsis

Before his minds are torn apart, Mayhem sets out to create a plan that he doesn't allow himself to remember. Through the years he's chosen specific people and manipulated them to be part of the plan. Even though it is centered around a small few; Havoc, Versus, and Nexus, the entire planet has been involved in a catastrophic situation revolving around one key element, Soundgirl.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions