Sound of Change ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Aptly titled, Sound of Change finds the Cali reggae-rock-hip-hop crew Dirty Heads going more pop and electro, sounding like the children of 311 who encountered Muse and Coldplay much later in life. That's a compliment, as the artists who launched themselves as Sublime types are -- shockingly -- comfortable and inspired taking on Wyclef and numbers like "Burn Slow" with special guest Tech N9ne, while "Franco Eyed" with Cypress Hill member B Real is Smash Mouth for the legalization generation, coming on with ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sound of Change
  2. My Sweet Summer
  3. Medusa
  4. Burn Slow
  5. Franco Eyed
  6. End of the World
  7. One Hand
  8. Radio
  9. Burials
  10. Hear You Coming
  11. Silence
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions