Show Synopsis

The sixth book in Cynthia Voigt's acclaimed Tillerman Series, about Dicey Tillerman and her family, where Dicey's brothers Sam and James hunt for their father. Six years have passed since James and Sammy Tillerman came with their sisters Dicey and Maybeth to live with their grandmother. They have grown up as very different individuals - James, the shy intellectual dreamer at 15, and Sammy, 12, the handsome, boisterous doer of the family. James begins to ask questions about their father. Who was he? Why did he ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions