Show Synopsis

Five tales, where the heroines come from different countries around the world - England, Ireland, Norway, the Ukraine and Egypt. But Mary, Fionna, Kari, Maruysa and Zaina have one very important quality in common: they are all very smart. Afraid of nothing, alive to everything, these girls can outwit anyone - a crafty king, a mean old farmer, an angry squire, a sultan's son and a ghost. All the stories are based on old folk-tales. Robert Leeson's books include "It's My Life", "Jan Alone" as well as five stories about Grange ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions