Sith Academy: Lords of the Force


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The path of Sith Mastery is built upon a foundation of three pillars. In the first two books of the "Nine Echelons of Sith Mastery" series, the Dark Lords discussed the first two pillars: Power-Craving and Willpower . In this book we discuss the third pillar: Force Power . These three inner powers are the keys that will unlock the higher Echelons of Sith mastery and achievement. Without them, the Acolyte will lack the inner strength necessary to overcome the obstacles he will encounter on this Path. Without them, he ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions